Vecteur Magazine



TRIAL News/ Nouvel album « Feed The Fire » le 2 septembre prochain via Metal Blade Records

En écoute intégrale aujourd’hui via Youtube

Cover art by Costin Chioreanu

‘Feed The Fire’ sera disponible via ces différents formats:

– digipak-CD w/2 bonus tracks

– 180g black vinyl (limited to 500 copies)

– transparent violet vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 400 copies)

– transparent orange/red splatter vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 250 copies)

– wood brown marbled vinyl (Kingsroad & US exclusive – limited to 250 copies)


‘Feed the Fire’ track listing:

01. Tria Prima

02. Sulphery

03. Thrice Great Path

04. In the Highest

05. Snare of the Fowler

06. Feed the Fire

07. The Faustus Hood

08. Quadrivium

09. The Crystal Sea


CD Bonus Tracks:

10. Sisters of the Moon

11. Die Young

Trial (Swe) line-up:

Arthur W. Andersson – Vocals

Alexander Ellstrom – Guitars

Andreas Johnsson – Guitars

Andreas Olsson – Bass

Martin Svensson – Drums